File ER/9/7 - W.A. Mozart, "Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola, and Cello in F Major" (Koch. No. 370)

Identity area

Reference code

GB GB1179 ER-ER/9-ER/9/7


W.A. Mozart, "Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola, and Cello in F Major" (Koch. No. 370)


  • undated (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Two sets of individual scores for the instrumentation found in this composition. All scores contain annotations relating to dynamics, bow markings, and articulation.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements


Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area